Brownies!


 

After the happy chocolate cookies I made, I wanted to spread the happiness further with Classic Fudge Brownies, from Linda Collisters “Brownie Bliss” one of my few purchases from my London trip.

There is just something about baking with chocolate, it almost has something sexy… if you know what I mean,

if you don’t I hope you still enjoy these photos!

 

 

12 responses to “Brownies!

  1. I haven’t eaten brekkie yet … you have NO idea what these photos are doing to me! And beyond that, how could you possibly have known that I’ve been looking for another brownie recipe to add to my repertoire (which can never be complete, when it comes to choco…)

    Thanks so much for dropping by my blog. I’m looking forward to following yours!

    • thank you Jacqueline, I hope you had an enjoyable breakfast;)
      I discovered how much I like baking with chocolate, so you def can expect more in the future🙂
      I really like bliss, really inspirational!

  2. Pingback: Fresh Pesto « up close in my world

  3. Pingback: Half Off from Fairytale Brownies » Get your daily Groupon deals

  4. Pingback: Half Off from Fairytale Brownies » Daily Couponds

  5. Pingback: my cooking book collection « up close in my world

Leave a Reply

