my cookbook collection


As I have mentioned before I have a weak spot for books, ( actually also for magazines, but that pile grew and parting with them wasn’t easy so I forbid myself from buying any more).

But books, well you can’t ever have enough of those right?

As I was reorganizing some cupboard, I found out that I had collected a great deal of cookbooks over the last couple of years

and that for a person who only recently has made a serious commitment to the kitchen…🙂

It made me realize that I have to broaden my horizon on the culinary front.

So hopefully I could show you something non-chocolate related

Enjoy!

2 responses to “my cookbook collection

Leave a Reply

