And the award goes to…


ME !

It’s true, for the first time in my blogging career I have been awarded an award in this case a Liebster award by fellow blogger Avril.

Thank you so much Avril, from “the cook, the baker and the clay boy maker” for this honor! I know you awarded me this a while ago, I’m still blushing and very happy that you thought of me when handed out this award.

I thought to take this opportunity also to take a look back:

On the 2nd of June 2010 I started this blog and here is my first post, taken on a rainy Saturday afternoon.

Since then I have posted 65 posts about baking, my travel adventures and general photography.

The most poplar three posts are by far:

1 – Three days London

London - London Eye by LosAngelas

2 – Fresh Mint Tea

Fresh Mint Tea - Copyright LosAngelas

Fresh Mint Tea - Copyright LosAngelas

3 – We can’t eat unless it’s blogworthy

Now over to the following of the Liebster steps:

1.& 2.  Link back and thank the person who gave this award to you.

Already done, but again thank you Avril from the The Cook, The Baker and The Clay Boy Maker – Blog.

3. Post the Award to you blog

DONE

4. Pass the award on to 5 bloggers with less then 200 followers.

As the WordPress, is filled with great blogs and I follow a great deal of them this was very hard..! Here are the 5 I have nominated for this award.

RealFunFood, Sara (an American girl living in London) shows in this blog in photography  her creations from her kitchen but also funny stories of her daily life

TidyTipsy, this beautiful blog is from Kristina who lives with her boyfriend and cats in Germany. I have followed this blog a long time and Kristina is absolutely a creative inspiration.

EmilyGoochPhotos, Emily makes beautiful nature and landscape photographs while she walking in these amazing surroundings with her two dogs.

FATman photos, is a blog by Adrian, who’s takes you daily on the photographic journey from portraits to abstract and detailed photography. Adrian inspires you to look and things differently.

Warmhotchocolate, is an amazing creative blog by Julee. She gives you great tips for creative projects for yourself or your young children (if you have any) but also her beautiful photography truly  is inspiring.

5. Leave comments on the 5 blogs of these people

Will do immediately after posting!

Since I have started this blog I have learned a lot about blogging, photography and myself! I enjoy looking at the amazing stuff my fellow bloggers produce on a daily basis and hope to keep on doing this  :)

13 responses to “And the award goes to…

  1. Angela – thank you very much indeed, this is tremendous! I inspire people to look at things differently? That’s extremely good to know – thank you! Adrian

Leave a Reply

