Heartwarming


 

Candlelight….. Although the days are longer, still, when you have a glass of wine in you hand,

the cozy candles add so much more to your evening.

Over the last couple of weeks I have made this collection of candlelight photo’s.

Particularly proud I am of the beautiful Bokeh results, especially the hearth shaped ones.

ps. I’m also happy to say that earlier this week I reached the 1000 on this blog,

therefore thanks to everybody and thanks you for all the positive comments!!

 

12 responses to “Heartwarming

  1. Great bokeh shots! I have been seeing a lot of tutorials for these in photography magazines and keep on telling myself that I should give it a try but never have… Hopefully soon!

Leave a Reply

