My garden is ready for spring.


 

After a long cold winter, the whole garden is barren looking, the ornaments are rusty & crusty and  even some pots did not survive.

And then yesterday there was the sun,  and even though it was still very cold, me and Brandy

(black&white in the right top) got outside to do some sweeping & tidying.

I can’t wait for in a couple of weeks, I’ll be planting some beautiful plants & flowers…

My garden is ready for spring….!!!

 

8 responses to “My garden is ready for spring.

    • thanks! although you want to see my garden now, we’re getting a new fence so the whole place looks upside down…. but once it’s done, I prob get another blog opportunity.
      and I hope your heart gets what she wants…🙂

Leave a Reply

