See what I see when I have a healthy lunch…. or not.


copyright LosAngelas

Cause I’m supposed to lie on an brazilian beach in less then three weeks, and I bought three bikini’s last summer and hardly had the chance to wear them, I need to make my body a bit more bikini friendly. Therefore I was happy to see  in the canteen that cook had made one of my favorite salads, good step in the right direction I thought…..

unfortunately there were also the irresistible vegetarian springrolls, so I had two of them ( before I took this picture…) hence the sweet chili sauce

2 responses to “See what I see when I have a healthy lunch…. or not.

Leave a Reply

