Comfort to go


copyright LosAngelas

Last week I bought this shawl at Sasha and I have not been able to leave it at home.

It’s soft, warm, comfy, like you’re carrying a small blanket around with you! Autumn can set in, I’m ready!


4 responses to “Comfort to go

  1. That’s a gorgeous scarf. Sadly we don’t have a Sacha here as I think this would have been a great Christmas pressie for my daughter. …I’ll have to look online… 🙂

    • hey Jayne,
      what a shame… but I’ve seen similar scarves in different shops… be careful though, since I bought it I’ve worn it everyday, even though the sun is shining and I’m secretly melting….🙂

Leave a Reply

